Main content of the website


RM OfficeRegular Council meetings are held twice a month on the second and fourth Tuesday evenings of each month, starting at 6:00 p.m. unless alternately arranged in the Municipal Office at Hadashville.
Delegations are requested to make appointments by calling or emailing the Municipal Office before 12:00 Noon on the Wednesday preceding the Council meeting. A Delegation Registration Form is available under Government, Documents & Downloads, Forms.
Reeve - Russ Gawluk                  
Ph: 204-798-0148
Ward 1) Councillor -  Jessica Thurston  
Ph: 204-392-2393
Ward 2) Councillor Curtis J. Buley    
Ph: 204-866-3089
Ward 3) Councillor Curt Stelmack  
Ph: 204-266-1445
Ward 4) Deputy Reeve Blaine Webster    
Ph: 204-369-5679 or 204-791-2705
Ward 5) Councillor Michael Huzel    
Ph: 204-346-2375
Ward 6) Councillor Kim Zalitach     
Ph: 204-426-5556
Ward 7) Councillor Harriet Yarmill 
Ph: 204-426-5379

We are always pleased to hear from local residents and visitors alike.  Feel free to contact us at the address below with any questions or suggestions you may have.
Please be assured that we will do our best to address any issues or questions you may have.

Office Location:
From Winnipeg:  East 100 km; North 1.7 km on PTH 11
From Beausejour:  East 52 km on PTH 44; South 31.5 km on PTH 11

RM of Reynolds Office is in the Reynolds Civic Centre

at 45030 PTH #11 Hadashville, MB R0E 0X0

Office Hours

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 pm Monday to Friday 
Phone: 204-426-5305 Toll Free: 1-888-864-4861 Fax: 204-426-5552


Municipal Office: Ph:  204-426-5305
Municipal Office: Fax: 204-426-5552
Municipal Office Toll Free: 1-888-864-4861
Chief Administrative Officer:  Kim Furgala - 
Assistant CAO: Sherri Pearch - 
Administrative Assistant: Laecie Levesque  -
Public Works Manager: Nelson Chmuhalek -
Building Inspector/Development Officer: Murray Cutmore - Cell 204-408-8937 Work Hours: Tuesday and Friday 8-4 pm in the Office or call the cell number on other days.